Back to site

100 Flowers - "Fascist Groove Thang" 7"

Image of 100 Flowers - "Fascist Groove Thang" 7"


Spacecase is proud to announce the first 100 Flowers release since 1984’s Drawing Fire EP. This 45 features a very timely cover and remix of Heaven 17’s (“We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang.” The original 100 Flowers lineup of John Talley-Jones, Kjehl Johansen and Kevin Barrett is present, as is frequent Happy Squid collaborator Vitus Matare (The Last, Trotsky Icepick, etc.) and Linnea Johansen. Limited to 300 copies.